Executive Team 


Carlo Bin
President 
E: carlob@haavaldsrud.com 

Belinda Kistemaker
Accounting & Operations Manager
E: belinda@haavaldsrud.com 

Dave Haavaldsrud 
Woodlands Manager 
E: dave@haavaldsrud.com

Mel Lemky
Mill Manager
Emellemky@shaw.ca

Marg Zajac 
Payroll Department
E: marg@haavaldsrud.com 

Duane Gaudreau  
Garage Department 
E:
duane@haavaldsrud.com

Giulio Grossi
CEO, Becker Cogeneration Plant
E: giuliogrossi@anmarmechanical.com